Posts tagged “Nassim Guammaz

2012 Tampa Am Finals & Best Trick

James Grosser came through with those proper angles during the 2012 Tampa Am Finals & Best Trick.

2012 Tampa Am | Final Results & Video Recap

Here are the Final Results for the 2012 Tampa Am, the Independent Truck Co. Best Trick Contest, as well as, a video recap of it all courtesy of the RIDE Channel.

Final Results
1. Alec Majerus
2. Davis Torgerson
3. Jagger Eaton
4. Nassim Guammaz
5. Chase Webb
6. Carlos Ribeiro
7. Dylan Witkin
8. Pat Schaefer
9. Jon Costentino
10. Brodie Penrod
11. Shawn Hale
12. Liam McCabe

Independent Truck Best Trick Results
1. Brodie Penrod – Backside Tailslide Bigflip out
2. Julian Davidson – Gap to Switch Bluntslide 270 out
3. Jamie Foy – Gap to 360 Flip Lipslide
4. Trevor Colden – Crooked Grind Nollie Flip Pop Over Rail
5. Dashawn Jordan – 360 Flip Backside 180

2012 Tampa Am | Nassim Guammaz Sequence

No doubt you have heard by now that Alec Majerus won the 2012 Tampa Am. Nassim Guammaz, who came in 4th place, won “Best Style” in my book. – Nicks.

Click on image to view sequence.

Nassim Guammaz, Fakie Ollie to Fakie 50-50

Nassim Guammaz, Fakie Ollie to Fakie 50-50