Posts tagged “Taylor McCrary

Idiosyncratic | Premiere Promo

Idiosyncratic is an independent skateboard film by Troy Vetri featuring Dalton Dern, Ben Eubank, Chad Poore, Josh Baker, Eric Testerman, Kevin Campbell, Taylor McCrary, Chris Puerta, Ryan Mickelson, Nick Babich, Austin Griffith, Salomon Cardenas and many more. Premiering August 24th at Midtown Skatepark. Stay tuned for all of the details.

District Skateboards | No. 1

District Skateboards is a new board company out of Orlando, FL. Check out No.1, which is their video featuring team riders: Caleb Hook, Dalton Dix, Chris Hardy, Taylor McCrary, and Travis Charles.